Unicoi County Democratic Party Elects New Officers

The Unicoi County Democratic Party held reorganization today. The reorganization was conducted as a working lunch. Barbeque and fixings were catered by Jason Howze.

New Party Officers and Executive Committee members were elected. Mike K. Hampton was re-elected Chairman, Rick Smith was re-elected Vice-Chairman, Rob Martin was newly elected as Secretary and Virginia Hampton was re-elected as Treasurer.

The following Executive Committee members were elected; Bill Beckman, Gloria Mouton, Marvin Rogers, Phyllis Hawk, Bert Stephens, Evon Martin, John Hashe and Brooke Grant.

The reorganization was open to the public.

Leave a Reply